Navigation Dropdown

The Board of Directors is responsible for overseeing EURATEX’s administration and setting the policy. It is made up of a President, three Honorary Presidents, two Vice-Presidents, a Vice-President Treasurer and Directors representing all full members having expressed the wish to be nominated. The Board adopts policy guidelines and orientations to achieve the Confederation’s goals. The Board appoints the Director General.

Read more